Traffic Planned Roadworks

RSS Planned Roadworks

  • A82 Tyndrum September 3, 2018
    Start Date: Monday, 03 September 2018 - 00:00End Date: Tuesday, 05 March 2019 - 00:00Works: Cyclic Maintenance Traffic Management: Portable Traffic Lights (TTLS) (30mph)
  • A84 Strathyre August 6, 2018
    Start Date: Monday, 06 August 2018 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 09 August 2018 - 00:00Works: Footway Works Traffic Management: Portable Traffic Lights (TTLS).
  • A86 Cille Choire, Murlaggan July 30, 2018
    Start Date: Monday, 30 July 2018 - 00:00End Date: Wednesday, 01 August 2018 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Convoy Working (10mph)
  • A87 North of Portree June 28, 2018
    Start Date: Thursday, 28 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 29 June 2018 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Convoy Working (10mph)
  • A87 Sconser June 25, 2018
    Start Date: Monday, 25 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Convoy Working (10mph)
  • A9 Kier Rnbt to Blackford NB - MLC June 25, 2018
    Start Date: Monday, 25 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 00:00Works: Third Party Works Traffic Management: Mobile Lane Closures.
  • A87 Sconser June 25, 2018
    Start Date: Monday, 25 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 28 June 2018 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Convoy Working (10mph)
  • A85 Dunbeg to Oban June 25, 2018
    Start Date: Monday, 25 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 06 July 2018 - 00:00Works: Drainage Works Traffic Management: Portable Traffic Lights (TTLS).
  • A82 South of Dochfour June 25, 2018
    Start Date: Monday, 25 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 06 July 2018 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Convoy Working (10mph)
  • A9 Blackford to Kier Rnbt SB - MLC June 24, 2018
    Start Date: Sunday, 24 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Monday, 25 June 2018 - 00:00Works: Third Party Works Traffic Management: Mobile Lane Closures.

Traffic Scotland Rock Sport Radio



Rock Sport Radio

Love Music Live Sport

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background
SIGN UP BELOW WITH YOUR EMAIL
We’ll send you the latest Rock Sport news in sports and music, top offers, discounts and more.
We respect your privacy.