Traffic Planned Roadworks

RSS Planned Roadworks

  • A828 Keil November 11, 2018
    Start Date: Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 00:00End Date: Monday, 12 November 2018 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Road Closure.
  • A9 Lynwilg October 29, 2018
    Start Date: Monday, 29 October 2018 - 00:00End Date: Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Convoy Working (10mph)
  • A85 Crianlarich Bypass Roundabouts October 22, 2018
    Start Date: Monday, 22 October 2018 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 25 October 2018 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Road Closure.
  • A82 Netherwood to Ardachy October 14, 2018
    Start Date: Sunday, 14 October 2018 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 25 October 2018 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Road Closure.
  • A82 South of Pulpit Rock to Ardvorlich September 30, 2018
    Start Date: Sunday, 30 September 2018 - 00:00End Date: Monday, 08 October 2018 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Road Closure (10mph)
  • A82 South of Pulpit Rock to Ardvorlich September 30, 2018
    Start Date: Sunday, 30 September 2018 - 00:00End Date: Monday, 08 October 2018 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Road Closure (10mph) Diversion Information: A82 - A83 - A819 - A85 and reverse
  • A82 Fort Augustus North of Swing Bridge September 23, 2018
    Start Date: Sunday, 23 September 2018 - 00:00End Date: Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Convoy Working.
  • A82 Tyndrum September 3, 2018
    Start Date: Monday, 03 September 2018 - 00:00End Date: Tuesday, 05 March 2019 - 00:00Works: Cyclic Maintenance Traffic Management: Portable Traffic Lights (TTLS) (30mph)
  • A83 North of Clachan August 15, 2018
    Start Date: Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 17 August 2018 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Convoy Working (10mph)
  • A83 South of Stonefield, North of Tarbert August 13, 2018
    Start Date: Monday, 13 August 2018 - 00:00End Date: Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Convoy Working (10mph)

Traffic Scotland Rock Sport Radio



Rock Sport Radio

Love Music Live Sport

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background
SIGN UP BELOW WITH YOUR EMAIL
We’ll send you the latest Rock Sport news in sports and music, top offers, discounts and more.
We respect your privacy.